Wirtschaftliche Leitung:
Frau Susanne Steckel
Tel.: 0621-76270-22

susanne.steckel@hebelheim.de

Einrichtungsleitung:
Frau Nadja Rettig
Tel.: 0621-76270-20

nadja.rettig@hebelheim.de





 1.Vorsitzende des
 Verwaltungsrates
 Frau Dr. Petra Leiner


Erziehungsleitung:
Teilstationärer & ambulanter Bereich
Herr Matthias Greef
Tel.: 0621-76270-40

matthias.greef@hebelheim.de


Therapeutischer Fachdienst:
Therap. Wohngruppen
Frau Angelika Leyrer
Tel.: 0621-76270-60

angelika.leyrer@hebelheim.de

Bereichsleitung:
Hauswirtschaft
Herr Joachim Russek
Tel.: 0621-76270-46

joachim.russek@hebelheim.de

Erziehungsleitung:
Stationärer Bereich 
Kinder- und Jungenhaus
Mädchenwohngruppe

Erziehungsstelle/Betreutes Wohnen
Herr Udo Michel-Laus
Tel.: 0621-76270-30

udo.michel-laus@hebelheim.de

Erziehungsleitung:
Stationärer Bereich 
Frau Kerstin Wiebke

Tel.: 0621-76270-80
kerstin.wiebke@hebelheim.de